Something about those words that just sit easily with me–take time to play it is the secret to perpetual youth–that is the truest statement I know.purpleperfectday

My life is always lusting for play. Play is ease and joy and fun and light. Not enough people take the time to do it though. Most people seem like they’re rushing from one chore to the next. I’m glad I know the feeling of play and ease!

Sometimes, even though I’m working, it just doesn’t feel like it.

I’ve taken on the attitude of play so often that it is injecting itself into my work time.  Because my work is multi- faceted and all over the place, all the stops I make from one piece of work to the next are mixed in and then it really feels like all play.

Find the element of play in everything you do!

There are so many people that don’t know what it feels like to slow down and just enjoy.  Always something to rush to, somewhere to get to, and not too much time for quiet and presence.

Some people think I’m somewhat foolish–they wonder why I’m not working my ass off!  If I truly want financial freedom and abundance, why aren’t I busting my buns to get it?IMG_0717

I believe there is a fine line in working too much and not enough.  If we’re not feeling good, how will we attract all the experiences that will make us feel good.

When one can find play and ease in what they do, more of the gifts we’ve been wanting can flow into our lives in the same way, with ease.

Life is brief and fleeting.

It’s up to you if you want to make the most of your time or if you want to struggle with most of your time.

I choose PLAY!

Take Time To Play–It Is The Secret To Perpetual Youth!

